Customer Review's - Nashua Garage Door Service


Replaced Garage Door
I recently had my garage door replaced and couldn't have been happier with the service. Mike arrived early for the appointment and was extremely courteous and professional throughout the installation and the door was replaced in an expeditious manner. I'll allso add that it looks terrific and functions perfectly!
September 2017 by Jonathan in Nashua


Installed New Door Opener
Work was done rapidly and very well! He spent time showing the operation and maintenance. Lucky you have this employee!
August 2017 by Ralph in Bedford


Installed 2 Gallery Collection Garage Doors
Mike M. did a fantastic job. He arrived on time and fishished when he said he would. He took all th eold hardware and doors away too! Love our new doors and the new look of our home! Great job!
August 2017 by JB in Nashua


3 Garage Door and motors Installed
Great service, great installation, and a great price. I would and have recommended Lizzie Garage to anyone.
August 2017 by Tony in Londonderry


Two New Garage Doors & Openers Installed
Great!! My installer, Justin, was awesome and worked so hard. There was a mix-up with the hardware, and it was resolved right away. My doors look wonderful!! Thank you.
August 2017 by Karen in Hollis


Replaced Both Tension Springs on a Double Garage Door
Ryan serviced my very old Craftsman garage door opener after I realized one of the springs broke early this a.m. (sounded like an explosion/earthquake.) He recommended replacing both springs (double door) and also not! iced that the 9 nylon rollers were worn. In addition to replacing them, he also worked on the tube bearing and tightened all hinges & filed down burrs he found. In general, he went over the entire system. It now works so well, I can barely hear it operating!! Didn't know a garage door could go up/down so seamlessly!!! He was professional, informative and friendly. I would recommend Lizzie's Garage Doors, L.L.P. to anyone! Did I mention they were here within an hour of placing my call to them? Can't do better than that.
January 2017 by Donna in Groton


Installed Clopay Garage Door
Very prompt and courteous service. I received a very fair quote and within less than 2 weeks a new garage door was installed. Thank you so much!
September 2016 by Kim in Merrimack


Removed Old Garage Door and Installed New Door
Justin and Mike M. did an amazing job! They were on time, took great care in both the removal of the old door and installation of the new door, and went through all the details with us before they left - They were completely professional. Door looks beautiful - even better than we hoped. Thank you!
August 2016 by Siobhan in Windham


New Garage Doors
Justin and Mike M. put in our garage doors this week. They were friendly and professional and we thank them again for their work!
August 2016 by M. Gordon in Groton


Replaced Garage Door
From the very first phone call to Lizzie's, the employees were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. The technicians evaluated and ultimately replaced my aging door in a timely fashion. Lizzie's has serviced my garage door needs over the past 20 years and would highly recommend this company.
August 2016 by Christine in Nashua


Removed Old Garage Door and Installed New One
Justin and Mike arrived at the scheduled time, and were very professional in their manner. It became very apparent as the job progressed that they knew what they were doing. The removal of the old door and the installation of the new door were completed without a hitch. The new door operates beautifully and when they left there was no evidence that they had been here. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
August 2016 by Norman in Hudson


Replaced Two Garage Doors
Justin and Mike M. replaced my garage doors. The new doors are beautiful and add significantly to my house's curb appeal. The installation job was very professional--everything looks great. And the new doors are much quieter in their operation. I would enthusiastically recommend Lizzie's to anyone in the market for garage doors.
July 2016 by Gary in Groton


Repaired Broken Spring
I was about to leave for an appointment and our garage door would not open. We were not customers of Lizzie's but found them on an internet search. Gave them a call and found them to be very helpful in diagnosing what our problem was and what size door we had. They came by in less than a half hour and got the door open so I could get to my appointment, and fixed the spring while I was gone. Cannot recommend them highly enough!! Will be a regular customer.
July 2016 by Jim in N. Chelmsford


New Garage Door Installation
My installers, Mike and Justin, did an excellent job and were very professional. Before leaving they explained to me exactly how to maintain the door. I would most definitely recommend Lizzie's Doors and these 2 installers.
July 2016 by Cindy in Nashua


Replaced Old Door and Garage Opener
Ryan came right on time and was very professional. He explained everything he was doing to my wife before he began and then made sure she was completely satisfied and understood how to operate the new remote and keypad before he left. The transformation is amazing many neighbors have approached me and complimented on how great the new door looks and when I give them a demonstration are very impressed with how quiet the belt driven door opener is. Ryan comes very highly recommended.
July 2016 by Mike in Manchester


Installed Two New Garage Doors to Replace the Old Ones
Justin and Mike were great. They arrived 45 minutes early and they were fun to have here. They cleaned up afterwards some of the things I had thought would be my responsibility. The new doors are beautiful and oh so quiet! We have use Lizzie's before to repair things, usually after lightning strikes. This was the biggest job, and they gave us a great deal! I highly recommend them!
June 2016 by David in Pepperell


Replace Garage Door Opener
Ryan was thorough, pleasant, and professional. He checked out the door, tracks, springs, and rollers, lubricating and adjusting to assure the door worked as well as possible. Ryan explained why and what he was doing as he worked on the project. I am thoroughly pleased with the technician, work, and new opener. I have a new garage door company.
June 2016 by John in Tyngsborough


REPLACED SPRING
Justin and Mike M. were wonderful. They arrived promptly at the time that was stated and were done in roughly 20-30 minutes. Our garage door works again and they were very professional.
June 2016 by Rebecca in Nashua


GARAGE DOOR INSTALLATION
Justin and Mike M. were amazing, first they showed up earlier than expected which was great. They were professional, introduced themselves and explained the process. After the job was done, they explained how the door works, the maintenance process and finally they cleaned up well the job was completed on time.
June 2016 by Tatenda in Hudson


REPLACED EXISTING GARAGE DOORS
Justin and Mike M. were competent and hard workers. They were also great guys to be around.
May 2016 by John in Nashua


INSTALLED TWO GARAGE DOORS
You installed 2 garage doors for me Thursday. I want to tell you how pleased we were with your install team (Justin and ???) who patiently allowed me to correct a problem of unsupported 2x4's which needed to be fastened to allow them to install the tracks. The doors are excellent quality, the installation was done skillfully, and they even agreed to complete the job (outside trim) with the garage doors locked as we left for a luncheon appointment. Your price was better than Home Depot or Lowes quoted for similar quality. By the way, I needed a replacement door opener for one of the doors, but got it at Lowes and installed it myself today. For $94 it was an unbeatable deal! I heartily recommend Lizzie's for quality merchandise and service!
May 2016 by Cal


REPLACED SPRING ON GARAGE DOOR
I was very pleased with the level of knowledge and expertise the techs displayed when they came to do the job. I would definitely recommend and use Lizzie's Garage Doors again. Thank you!
May 2016 by Mona in Lexington


INSTALLED TWO GARAGE DOORS WITH TRACKS
From the initial call to the estimate, the promptness of everyone we talked to or encountered with was exceptional. Great service with a great experience. Needed it installed in a few days due to listing the property and there was NO hesitation. Mike came out an hour after our call to go over everything with me. 2 days later, Justin and Mike M were there to install and by 6pm they were done and what an amazing job. Those guys are top notch, super polite, courteous and their work is flawless. They deserve the 5 stars and wish there was more local companies like them. Oh, did I mention Justin and Mike M. :) Thanks guys. Awesome job. Will tell everyone about Lizzie's.
May 2016 by Walid and Jocelyn in Nashua


INSTALL NEW GARAGE DOOR
Justin and Mike M. did an excellent job installing our new garage door. They communicated the time of their arrival and approximate time to complete the job. They were super nice and efficient. I would highly recommend getting in touch with Brad the owner for an estimate and using Lizzie's for a new garage door or service on an existing one.
May 2016 by LA Foster in Nashua


REPLACEMENT OF OLD DOORS WITH NEW DOORS
Ryan came out to do the installation, here was right on time and very nice. He explained what he would be doing and performed his job as expected. Ryan was very meticulous on his installation and the attention to detail was second to none. If you are in the process of getting new doors, contact Lizzie and ask for Ryan to do your install, you won't be disappointed. Extremely satisfied customer here and would not hesitate to recommend this garage door company.
April 2016 by Chris  in Hollis


1ST CLASS REPLACEMENT OF TWO GARAGE DOORS
Lizzie's was recommended to us by my colleague and we will recommend them to our friends and family. Ryan and Justin installed our garage doors. They were on time, professional, and friendly. They were efficient and had a keen eye for detail and performed a top notch job. Trim joints were tight! When they left the area that they had worked in, it was clean and no trash was remained. They informed us step by step of how the doors worked and explained the upkeep. Thanks to all.
March 2016 by Tom  in Londonderry


REPLACED 2 GARAGE DOORS/OPENERS WITH NEW ONES
Ryan did a great job removing our 30+ year old doors and openers and installing new ones. He answered all my questions with ease and patience. His attention to detail was impressive. I would highly recommend Lizzie's and Ryan to anyone who asks.
March 2016 by John  in Groton


TWO NEW WHITE GARAGE DOORS AND LIFTMASTER OPENERS
Justin did a good job during the installation.He explained everything well.
March 2016 by William N  in Windham


TWO GARAGE DOORS REPLACED WITH NEW ONES
Justin recently did an excellent job of removing two (30-plus year-old) garage doors and installing two new ones at my house. He was very thorough in the process and paid attention to every detail. (Justin had also been to my house previously to do some repair work on one of garage doors, and he did a fine job then as well.) I would recommend Lizzie's Garage Doors if you are considering purchasing new doors, or repairing an old one, and I would also highly recommend Justin.
March 2016 by Herman  in Nashua


3 NEW DOORS
Justin did a great job installing three new doors. The value of the materials and finished look seems to far exceed competitions offers. Lizzie's did the original installation in 1989 to our house and we are now back nearly 25 years later. Thanks again and thank you to Justin for a excellent job.
February 2016 by Ward  in Amherst


REPAIR/REPLACE GARAGE DOOR, INSTALL ENTRY DOOR AND GARAGE DOOR OPENER
Ryan did a great job on repairing and replacing the garage door surround and support structures as well as the new entry door. All old pieces had rot and in some cases were no longer functioning properly. He spent quality time identifying the problem areas, performing the tear-out, prepping the space, and then installing the new parts. He started early in the morning and did not finish until he felt the job was done right in the early evening. Very quality work. He was proud of his work and wanted to be sure I was more than satisfied (I was!). He also noticed a fairly worn part on my nearly 30+ old opener that was on its final years of operation. Giving me at least two options (lube and service the original part or replace opener), I chose to replace the opener. Justin came by the same day and installed a very nice LiftMaster opener which operates like a dream. Very pleased with their work (Ryan and Justin) and would recommend to others.
February 2016 by D Hall  in Nashua 


INSTALL 9x7 9200 WITH 509 INSERTS
Justin was quick and thorough with the installation, and describing maintenance procedures. Thank you.
November 2015 by Clarence  in Brookline 


2 OHD / 4 OPENERS INSTALLED
Guys did a great job. Installed 2 doors and 4 openers, didn't really stop for a break. Two of the doors were really tight installs. Were knowledgeable and polite.
November 2015 by Tim  in Littleton


NEW DOOR AND OPENER INSTALLED
We had a new door and opener installed recently. Justin showed us his professional skills to get us the door we wanted at the right price. Job we done
November 2015 by Lisa & Mike  in Pepperell


REPLACED SPRINGS AND PULLEYS; CONDUCTED MAINTENANCE
A spring broke in the morning. when Ryan showed up, he examined the work that needed to be done and offered to inspect the other doors to see if they were operating okay. I was glad that he did because he found that another spring was ready to go, that all but two of the pulleys were missing ball bearings and one of the cables on the third door had corroded to the point where is was ready to fail. Thanks to Ryan's proactive suggestion to conduct a review, he prevented future unexpected failures of equipment and saved me some future emergency service calls. Ryan was friendly, courteous and very professional. he took the time to make sure that I understood what he discovered and why it needed to be fixed. he was very helpful in explaining future maintenance activities. I would recommend Ryan, and as a result Lizzie's, to anyone who needs service or installation of garage doors.
November 2015 by Richard  in Bedford


DOOR OPENER ISSUES
Justin was the installer who serviced our issue. He was one of the most professional and polite person I have ever dealt with. He was able to resolve my issue in a timely manner. Justin also took the time to inspect all hardware on both my doors to make sure other complications would not come up in the near future.  He found a couple of minor issues which he corrected on the spot. Would highly recommend Lizzie's Garage Doors - especially their service crew!
November 2015 by Peggy in Nashua


EXCELLENT JOB
Just wanted to let you know I was very impressed with Ryan's work. Not only did he do an excellent job, and leave the place spotless, but he also took the time to go over the info regarding routine maintenance, explaining exactly what type of problems can ensue if the maintenance wasn't followed, how often maintenance was required, etc. I would definitely recommend Ryan & Lizzie's to friends and neighbors! 
October 2015 by Dawn  


TWO GARAGE DOORS AND ONE NEW LIFT MOTOR INSTALLED
The installer, Ryan, was fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. After a smooth installation, he patiently explained the working of the units, the maintenance we need to be aware of and the quality of the mechanics. Apparently he has 15 years of experience and it showed. The new units will be safer, more reliable, quieter and the garage will be warmer. We are very pleased about all that. I chose Lizzie's Garage at the recommendation of a top quality builder/contractor, Rich Chiocca. The fact that Lizzie's is a well established business and offers a one year of free maintenance assistance is reassuring. Thank you for your friendly and competent service.
October 2015 by Charlotte in Bedford


NEW GARAGE DOORS
Lizzie's was recommended by a friend when talking about replacing my doors. There are many garage door companies to choose from. After discussing what was needed on the phone with Brad from Lizzie, I decided this was the company I would use. Needless to say I am more than pleased. Ryan and Justin arrived on time when Brad said they would. They explained the job completely, worked efficiently, and were finished in very little time. I couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of the job. Thank you everyone at Lizzie for a job well done.
October 2015 by Dan in Amherst


INSTALLATION OF 2 NEW GARAGE DOORS AND A MOTOR
Options for garage door replacement were discussed and decided on. Brad and Virginia were polite and knowledgeable. Justin replaced a new motor, removed original doors and installed 2 new doors exactly as promised. He arrived on time, was extremely friendly and professional, and did the job in the time estimated. Everything worked out great and I'd be more than happy to recommend them to future customers!
October 2015 by Cindy in Dunstable


INSTALLATION OF NEW GARAGE DOOR
My wife and I were very pleased with the way our garage doors look. Both of us agree that going up to the showroom and talking with Brad helped us to choose the right doors. The installers, Ryan and Justin, were both very good workers. They did their work very efficiently. We certainly would recommend Lizzie's to any person wanting to install new garage doors. Very pleased customers Ronnie and Lee Taylor
October 2015 by Lee in Tewksbury


INSTALLATION OF NEW GARAGE DOORS AND FRAMEWORK
Ryan and Justin did an excellent job replacing our old doors with automatic garage doors and new framework. We are extremely pleased with their service today. Very professional!
October 2015 by Lynn in Bedford


INSTALLED NEW GARAGE DOORS WITH LIFTMASTER OPENERS
Ryan and Justin arrived as scheduled. They worked very efficiently as a team - they are exceptional workers and did an great job! Their attention to detail was outstanding. They took away the old doors and left everything spotless. We will absolutely recommend them to our friends and neighbors. Thanks for a great job!  Well done.
September 2015 by Carol in Littleton


REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENTS
Ryan did a tremendous job not only fixing what was broken, but tuning up our garage doors. They are smooth and quiet now, the best they have worked in 15yrs. Thank you Ryan!
August 2015 by Mark in Milford


REPLACE AND INSTALL TWO GARAGE DOORS
Both Justin and Ryan were excellent. 
August 2015 by Thomas in Ashburnham


INSTALLED NEW GARAGE DOOR MOTOR
Mike replaced an old Sears motor (1985) with a new motor. He did a great job and gave me full instructions on its use. He moved the springs that were making some contact with the rails and now it is so quiet when opening and closing. Thanks Mike and Lizzie's for great the great price and service!
August 2015 by Paul in Townsend


INSTALLED TWO NEW GARAGE DOORS
Ryan was right on time. Did a fantastic job. Never thought he could install 2 sets as quick as he did all alone. Very neat clean and excellent workmanship. Thank you very much.
August 2015 by David in Merrimack


GARAGE DOOR INSTALLATION
First rate service and installation. Your team was top notch, Brad. Thanks for a great job!
August 2015 by Randy in Hudson


INSTALLED TWO NEW GARAGE DOORS AND ENTRY DOOR
Had a very good experience with Lizzie's Garage Doors. From the quick response on getting an estimate to scheduling the job. The quality of the products offered showed in the finished job as it exceeded any expectation I had. There was not even a sliver of debris left behind. The workers Ryan and Justin are a true asset to this business with the care and pride they put into doing a quality job. They were very personable and pleasant. The representation they give Lizzie's Garage Doors is an asset to the success of any company. I proudly display their sign and will spread the word. They took our old looking house and made it look new again. Thank you.
August 2015 by Dina in Windham


REPLACING OLD GARAGE DOOR
The installer ( Mike ) did an outstanding job removing the old door and installing the new one . He cleaned up all the area where he worked and then told me about the warranty and explained the maintenance that I should do ( what to use and what not to use ) . This gentleman is an excellent asset to your company. I will be sure to recommend your company to anyone we hear of looking for a new garage door. Thanks again!
August 2015 by Jim L. in Billerica


NEW GARAGE DOOR AND OPENERS
Ryan and Justin did a fantastic job! I'm very happy with their work and the quality of the doors and openers. Brad did a great job at helping me choose the right door and opener, the whole process was about as painless as could be, and the price was great (...hundreds less expensive than the competition, all with better quality doors with a higher "R" value). I would highly recommend Lizzie Garage Door.
August 2015 by Christopher O. in Hollis


REPAIR BROKEN CABLE, REDUCE NOISE, REPLACE ROLLERS AND FINE TUNE DOOR AND OPENER
Ryan was friendly and professional all the way from intro to cleanup and payment. Extremely competent and handled all problems. I would definitely refer him and you to anyone. You are lucky to have him working for you.
August 2015 by John R. in Merrimack


NEW GARAGE DOORS
We are very pleased with the product and quality of the new garage doors Lizzie installed for us. The installers Ryan and Justin took their time and did the job right. 
July 2015 by Linda in Merrimack


GARAGE DOOR REPLACEMENT
We recently had our garage doors replaced by Lizzie's. The first interaction with the company was working with the estimator to decide what replacement doors we wanted. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the product and was extremely helpful . Ryan and Justin performed the Installation with "World Class" professionalism. We are very impressed with Lizzie's and would highly recommend this company to perform any home improvements offered in the companies portfolio. They understand the importance of customer satisfaction. 
July 2015 by Patrick & Marybeth in Dunstable Ma.


GARAGE DOOR INSTALL
 The service I got from Lizzie's was outstanding! I called and got exactly what I asked for with no hassle. The owner came and gave me a quote and was very professional and on time. On the day of the install Ryan came and worked real hard and answered all of my questions completely. He was cool to have in my home and did an awesome job and when he left everything was picked up with nothing left behind. A very good installer and person as well. Thank you for the excellent work!!
June 2015 by Dennis K., in Milford


CAPABLE & PULLEY REPLACEMENTS
I've been using Lizzie's for over 15 years now and have been very happy with their efforts every time. Today's service call by Ryan and Justin only reinforces my confidence and commitment to your company. Both of them went above and beyond expectations in terms of conscientiousness and quality work. These guys were both professional and courteous and are a credit to Lizzie's good reputation. 
June 2015 by Tom C., in Brookline


INSTALLATION OF 2 GARAGE DOORS & 1 MOTOR
My wife and I are extremely happy with our new garage doors and the installation.  Ryan and Justin arrived on time and immediately started working. They finished the job within two hours and showed us the features of our new doors and motor.  I would not hesitate in recommending my friends to also purchase their garage doors from Lizzie's and having Ryan and Justin as the installers.  Thanks again for a great job! 
June 2015 by Paul S., in Townsend, MA


NEW GARAGE DOOR
Awesome! We love our new doors.  They look and work great. Thank you so much.
June 2015 by Robin D., in Atkinson


NEW GARAGE DOOR
Excellent value and service......I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for doing such highly professional work. 
June 2015 by Guy & Susan M. in Amherst, NH


REPAIR & NEW GARAGE DOOR
Excellent service from a family owned business.  First, I needed new springs after they broke and the car's stuck in the garage! They came out promptly and we were able to get out of the garage. We then ordered a new door that will last a very long time, including a lifetime warranty. Overall, very very pleased!
June 2015 by Tony  A. in Hudson, NH


NEW GARAGE DOOR
Ryan & Justin, Very kind, kept me informed, explained everything!!! Nice guys. Went the extra mile!!!!! I would highly recommend your company.
June 2015 by Leonard G. in Andover, MA


INSTALLED NEW GARAGE DOOR
Excellent service. Ryan and Justin did a great job. They explained everything and cleaned up any trash. I would recommend your company to anyone interested in replacing their garage door/s.
June 2015 by Sara C. in Billerica, MA


REPLACED SPRINGS & PULLIES
Mike came out on a Saturday morning (over a holiday weekend) to replace the pulley system on our garage door that wouldn't open. When it turned out that the springs needed to be replaced as well, he took the time to ensure that we had the right setup for our door. Mike was on time, great to deal with, and seemed genuinely interested in finding the solution to our problem. I will definitely be calling Lizzie's the next time we have any garage door needs.
May 2015 by Eric B. in Brookline, NH


INSTALL NEW GARAGE DOORS
Highly recommend them!
May 2015 by Peter C. in New Boston


GARAGE DOOR REPLACEMENT
Thank you for making replacing my garage door so easy. The installer was very professional, extremely polite, fast, and efficient. I am glad I chose Lizzie's Garage Doors.
May 2015 by Steven M.


INSTALLATION OF TWO NEW GARAGE DOORS - INSTALLATION OF NEW SCREEN DOOR
Ryan and Justin did an excellent job and were very helpful in reviewing all the information.
May 2015 by Bert L. in Nashua, NH


REPLACEMENT OF GARAGE DOOR
Love love love the new doors...makes my home look like a million bucks!!! Justin arrived on time,the job well done and everything left immaculate...no picking up stuff after old doors removed and new,beautiful doors installed... Justin also told me of your others services which I was not aware of...He is a great asset to the Lizzie Company,
May 2015 by Carol L. in Bedford, NH


REPLACEMENT OF GARAGE DOOR
Your crew, Ryan & Justin, showed up almost @ the exact time that we'd established and after introductions they proceeded with the work. About 1 to 2 hours later .......VOILA I had a beautiful new Clopay steel garage door in place!!! Very, VERY professional crew that knew how to do their job with minimum disruptions or excessive noise being created. Upon completion of the work BOTH members of the crew walked me thru the operation, features and benefits of the new door. If I'm ever in need of ANY door services you can bet that the only call that I'll make will be to Lizzie's!!! GREAT JOB DONE BY GREAT WORKERS
May 2015 by Dave L. in Nashua, NH


INSTALLED TWO GARAGE DOORS
I'm extremely pleased with everything from the initial quote with Brad to the install with Justin. Brad worked with me to schedule the install on my day off. Justin showed up timely and kept me informed throughout the install process. He modeled where I could put the glass in my doors so I did not have to make a decision up front. Extremely pleased and highly recommend Lizzie's! You also cannot beat the lifetime warranty!
April 2015 by Kelly M. in Concord


REMOVED OLD GARAGE DOOR AND REPLACED WITH NEW
Ryan and Justin did a fantastic job. Their work was great and they cleaned up after they finished. Extremely professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Lizzie's Garage to to anyone looking to have a new door installed.
April 2015 by Rich B. in Hudson, NH


INSTALL GARAGE DOOR OPENER AND FIX ANOTHER OPENER
Ryan and Justin were great. Besides installing a new opener and fixing my other opener they showed me everything else that needed repair and performed the work in a timely and professional manner. 
April 2015 by Mike B. in Bedford


FULL REPLACEMENT OF GARAGE DOOR AND OPENER SYSTEM
We had our old garage door and opener system replaced by Lizzie's. The door took under 2 weeks to order and Lizzie's has some great door designs and opener systems to offer. Brad offered some good insights and recommendations for our garage door and system options and Ryan and Justin completed the installation carefully and efficiently from start to finish over the course of a few hours. We highly recommend Lizzie's and will go back to them for our future garage door and system needs.
April 2015 by Chris in Brookline, MA


REPLACE DOOR OPENER AND PULLEYS
Mike was scheduled to replace one door lift and when he saw the pulleys on both doors he suggested that they be replaced. He did the everything in a timely manner. I was happy with the results. The only thing is that he was thirty minutes late for the scheduled time.
March 2015 by Michael M. in Goffstown, NH


REMOVE OLD GARAGE DOOR AND INSTALL NEW CLOPAY DOOR
Mike installed the new door with the skill of a craftsman with many years experience. Mike was very clean - not a thing left to pick up. Overall I was very satisfied. Job well done.
March 2015 by Don W. in Tyngsboro, MA


INSTALLATION
Installed on time and budget and did a great job.
June 2014 by Lars N. in Windham, NH


EXCELLENT
Ryan and Justin went above and beyond to put my garage doors in their best working order. We are very happy with the new garage door openers and we appreciate the free keyless pad. Thank you.
July 21, 2014 by Cindy O. in Amherst, NH


NEW GARAGE DOORS AND MOTORS
5 star rating.
July 21, 2014 by Keith P. in Boxford, MA


GARAGE DOOR OPENER
Justin installed my door opener in a timely manner and spent time going over the operation and features in detail. I couldn't be more pleased with the installation and operation of the Lift-Master opener with battery back up! A job well done on a very hot day.
June 29, 2014 by Joseph M. in Londonberry, NH


REPLACED BROKEN EXTENSION SPRINGS
I called on a weekend and was told they were booked solid until Tuesday but would let me know if anything opened. I got the call Monday and Ryan showed up that afternoon. Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable and was kind enough to walk me through the operation of a well balance door / spring combination and what needs to be done to maintain the doors we all rely on. I believe that the parts, labor and most important the information was well worth the service fee. Thanks Ryan.
June 29, 2014 by Tony B. in Bedford, MA


BACK ENTRY DOOR
Ryan and Justin did an excellent job and are a hoot to talk to. The door looks excellent and only time will tell if the installation was great. Thus far, it looks like a success. Thanks.
June 23, 2014 by Phillip D. in Bedford, MA


REPAIR - REPLACEMENT OF SPRING
Ryan was prompt and upon meeting him, very professional. He gave me a description of what he was going to do and an estimate of how long it would take. Once complete, he explained to me the preventative measures I should be doing to prolong the life of my door/track. He was detailed and extremely helpful. I've never written a review in the past, but I felt Ryan was deserving! Thanks!
June 11, 2014 by Donna K. in Pepperell, MA


REPLACEMENT OF PULLEYS AND LIFT CABLES
Last week my husband went to put some garbage in the big garbage pail that we put out for the garbage truck. Accidentally the cover of the garbage pail hit one of our garage door lift cables and the cable snapped and missed my husband's head and eye by inches! Yikes! We were scared and shaken up! We called Lizzie's Garage Doors and Justin came out today. He analyzed the situation and told us that the lift cable was frayed and that's why it snapped. He also told us that we had another lift cable that is fraying as well. Needless to say, we replaced ALL of the lift cables. Justin did a GREAT job of repairing our garage doors. He was very efficient and made sure that everything worked perfectly before he left. We are VERY pleased with his work!
June 02, 2014 by Mary M. in Bedford, NH


REPLACE SPRINGS AND CABLES
Justin did a great job!
June 02, 2014 by Sean in Hollis, NH


GARAGE DOOR INSTALLATION
I would like to compliment you on a beautiful job getting our new garage door in place. Great Job!!!
May 15, 2014 by Robert E. in Nashua, NH


REPLACED SPRINGS
Ryan performed the service on our door and did a great job! He replaced a previously damaged part and educated me on the doors maintenance and how to assess potential problems. Thanks again!
May 13, 2014 by Phillip G. in Chichester, NH


GARAGE DOOR REPLACEMENT
I just wanted to replace a couple of bottom door panels, but Brad got me a great deal replacing the whole thing. I'm glad I listened to Brad. What a difference! Ryan and Justin did excellent installation, leaving nothing to throw away or clean up. I'd wish I could put some pictures of before and after installation here (but can't). Just LOVE IT! It's worth every penny I spent.
April 30, 2014 by Steve K. in Nashua, NH


REPLACED TORSION SPRING
Lizzie's was able to fix our garage door the same day I called. Mike was on time and had my door up and running quickly. He also explained how to set up my home link to my garage door(thank you). I will recommend your services to anyone in need of repair or new installation.
April 28, 2014 by Melissa in Londonderry, NH


INSTALLATION OF NEW GARAGE DOOR
Ryan and Justin were very efficient and polite. . . old garage door was dismantled and taken away, new door was installed in a timely manner . . . very good service . . . thank you.
April 21, 2014 by Wilfrid F. in Nashua, NH


GARAGE DOOR
Brad, Thanks. Both guys were great. Very professional and informative. Took the time to go over all my questions and gave great advice to care for the garage. Left things spotless after install! Great employees.
April 17, 2014 by Stephen M. in Dracut, MA


NEW GARAGE DOOR
Brad at Lizzie's Garage was the utmost professional, with an amazing response time and valuable recommendations without pushing an agenda. I am very happy with the garage door that was installed (and with the guys who installed it) and look forward to having it be the centerpiece of the exterior of the new home I purchased.
April 02, 2014 by Heather in Chelmsford, MA


INSTALLED 2 NEW GARAGE DOORS AND DOOR OPENER
My wife and I are so happy with the doors. She was a little skeptical about buying the model that we did. After seeing them installed she loved them. She called me at work just after Mike finished them to tell me how much she loved them. Everything from start to finish went great. We got a price that we liked. All the appointments leading to the install went as scheduled and the install was done on the day and time we were promised. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Lizzie's to anyone.
April 01, 2014 by Joe M. in Nashua, NH


NEW INSTALL - GARAGE DOOR AND MOTOR
Good afternoon - my name is Ray L. I am sending this review for my mother-in-law, Josephine S., of Hudson, NH. I was with her this morning during the install - I stopped by only because she is quite elderly. Ryan and Justin were professional in their attitude and in their work. They did everything that was necessary to remove the old door and motor, and expertly installed the new one. Wow, it's very quiet! They cleaned up after themselves when they were finished. They also spent time explaining to us the need to lubricate the door, and told us what product to buy to do that. They then reminded us to fill in the Registration info for the motor. This was a very pleasant experience indeed. My Mother-in-Law is very happy, so..... a BIG "thank you" to Ryan and Justin and to your Company. Bravo! All best.
March 27, 2014 by Josephine S. in Hudson, NH


SERVICE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB!
Ryan and Justin did a great job. We had totally uneven floors and were very worried that the doors wouldn't line up visually. They made them work and explained how these new openers worked and how to maintain them. Thanks.
March 20, 2014 by Julia K. in Amherst, NH


INSTALL 2 REPLACEMENT PANELS
Justin and Ryan installed the replacement panels quickly. Both were very friendly and professional. Exactly what you want from someone providing service.
March 15, 2014 by Brian S. in Harvard, MA


REPLACED PULLEYS, OILED & ADJUSTED SPRING TENSION
Ryan and Justin did a great job. They assessed the situation and diagnosed the problem quickly. They provided me with tips on how to keep the garage doors operating more smoothly in the future.
March 11, 2014 by Ali in Nashua, NH


NEW DOOR INSTALLATION
Installed new doors, helped us pick them out, came back promptly to adjust.
March 03, 2014 by Tim B. in Hollis, NH


REPLACED SPRINGS AND LIFTMASTER BELT CARRIAGE
Very prompt and excellent service by Ryan.
February 08, 2014 by Robert D. in Hollis, NH


REPLACE AND INSTALL GARAGE DOOR OPENER
Love Lizzie's! We are long time customers. Always responsive and helpful. Justin, our installer, did a great job --professional, friendly, helpful. He explained operations, warrantees, etc. Very helpful. Thanks!
January 25, 2014 by Tracey C. in Bedford, NH


FIXED ONE DOOR THAT WAS BROKEN AND PM ON OTHER DOOR
Lizzie's put doors in when house was built around 16 years ago. They will stay our guys as long as they want. Mike was the representative that came by recently. Fixed problem was equipped with extra clickers job well done. Thank you.
January 23, 2014 by Michael C. in Waltham, NH


REPLACED TORSION SPRING
Great job. Justin did great work and was very professional. Thanks!
January 23, 2014 by Jeremy H. in Amherst, NH


INSTALLED TWO GARAGE DOORS
Ryan and Justin installed our garage doors. They were on time, got right to work, were professional, as well as polite. Our old set of doors were terrible but these two gentleman were pros. They were fast but had a keen eye for detail and performed a top notch job. When they left the area that they had worked in was clean and no trash was left. They informed us step by step of how the doors worked and explained the upkeep to a tee. I think the only negative comment I would make and this should not reflect on Ryan or Justin but of the process itself, is that we have to wax the doors and quickly. I was hoping for no work on them at least for a little while. It is winter, freezing temps are scheduled for at least the next week, snow possible, and I not sure how wax performs when applied in cold temps. We have our hoses put away for the winter and all the lines blown out. Also, it would be good to have a brand or two to recommend. Not to sound ignorant, but I send my cars out to be waxed, I have no idea what even to use. Overall, I think once this wax situation is figured out and accomplished, the rest will fall into place and we will love these gorgeous doors for a good long time. Thanks again to Ryan and Justin.
January 20, 2014 by Shannon P. in Hampton, NH


TURNED UP FORCES
The service tech was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. By my description of the problem he was able to identify and repair the issue very quickly. I was very happy that the repair was relatively inexpensive.
January 14, 2014 by Cynthia O. in Hollis, NH


GARAGE DOOR INSTALLATION
Ryan and Justin were courteous, helpful and hard working. They even went back to the shop without complaint or hesitation to get different sized rails for the doors when they discovered the first ones were not high enough to clear the doorway into the house. They patiently answered all my questions and cleaned up after the job was done. Thank you. I am already enjoying my new garage doors.
January 14, 2014 by Frances O. in Amherst, NH


REPLACED GARAGE DOOR
Installer Mike was professional, clear in presentation, and readily answered questions. Equally important, he worked to open the damaged door to allow a visitor whose car was in the garage to get to her job. Lizzie provided great support when I lived in Nashua, and has continue to do so over the past 12 years here in Bedford. Top marks to everyone.
January 14, 2014 by Eugene H. in Bedford, NH